The European Transport Safety Council (ETSC) presents annual awards, as part of the PRAISE project, in recognition of organisations that have made an outstanding commitment to improving work-related road safety. The competition is divided into three separate categories according to the size and type of the applicant organisations: SME (Small-Medium Enterprise), large company and public authority. The winners will be chosen by an independent panel of experts appointed by ETSC. The deadline for applications is the 1st of September 2016 and the awards will be presented at ETSC Annual PRAISE Conference in Brussels in Autumn 2016.