The Asian Development Bank (ADB)The World Bank GroupFédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA)the International Transport Forum (ITF) and the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP) recently established the Asia Pacific Road Safety Observatory (APRSO). APRSO is the regional forum on road safety data, policies and practices to ensure the protection of human life on the roads across Asia and the Pacific. Member countries of APRSO are Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Lao PDR, Kazakhstan and Mongolia.  link